LoL Drinking Game – Part 3

Posted: June 1, 2011 by xenocidebrm in Metagame

Ah-ha! You thought I wasn’t going to post part 3! Well you were almost right, I completely forgot about it. But then my little brother was playing Portal 2 and I heard Cave Johnson’s lemon speech. And you know what? Take your damn lemons back! You’ll rue the day you gave me lemons! I’m the man who’s going to burn your house down! With the lemons! (Drink list follows)

Blitzcrank: Robot Cocktail (God this one tastes horrible)

Kog’Maw: Slimer’s Ecto Cooler

Lee Sin: Brock Samson

Malphite: Rock’n and Walk’n

Ryze: Electric Love Slide

Swain: Murder of Crows

Teemo: Raspberry Stupid

Leave a Reply

