Weekend FFA #1

Posted: June 11, 2011 by Joshua Adam in General

I’ve decided that we need to do community building, so weekends, I’ve decided, will be attempts at getting people to respond, talk, discuss, etc. And, most of all, topics don’t have to be about LoL.

Today’s is fairly simple: What games are you all playing outside of LoL? I personally have been enjoying over the past few days a gameboy player for the Gamecube, finally decided I might try to get through “Final Fantasy Adventure” (surprisingly dark game in spite of its goofy localization). Also running through “Metroid Prime” again since I–somehow–lost my memory card (soon to follow? “Paper Mario Thousand Year Door”).

Also, was just playing the super-rare but super awesome Turbo-Grafx 16 adventure game “Beyond Shadowgate” as a crowd game (couple friends over, we all watch/backseat it). DamnDirty can vouch for it’s awesomeness (he was among the group). Definitely some of the more gore-tastic deaths ever in a video game.

So yeah, everyone respond. I know people–other than the authors–view this site. I can look it up in the “site stats” so there is no hiding!

Leave a Reply

